Psyonix has announced that Rocket League Trading winter event

Psyonix has announced that Rocket League Trading winter event

“Other Crate items include new Goal Explosions, Wheels, Player Banners and more! In fact, you can see the new ‘Dueling Dragons’ Goal Explosion and the ‘Hikari P5’ and ‘Equalizer’ Wheels in the image above, while the Imperator DT5 is shown in the image below.”The Imperator DT5 uses the same hitbox as the very popular Dominus style battle-car. This means you can switch over to the new vehicle without losing a step, as long as you’re familiar with how that car operates. Be sure to login on the 4th to www.lolga.com start receiving Velocity Crates as random drops after a match.

Psyonix has announced that Rocket League Trading winter event, Frosty Fest, will kick off on Monday, December 11. Starting 5pm PST (8pm EST, 2am CET on December 12), expect snowflakes for currency, which you can use to purchase event items and crates.

Here’s how you can grab the event crates:Frosty Fest is based on the same kind of in-game Event you experienced previously with Haunted Hallows back in October. As you’d expect, the Event format is the same as Haunted Hallows, with ‘Snowflakes’ currency replacing the Candy Corn you earned with every completed Online Match. You can redeem Snowflakes to purchase Event items, Decryptors, or the brand new ‘Frosty Fest’ Event Crate!

You can grab the ‘Frosty Fest’ Event Crate three different ways, including as a drop after some Online Matches or via unlock with the Snowflakes you earn. If you’re looking for a more immediate approach, you’ll be able to purchase the Crate directly through the Rocket League client like you would Keys or Premium DLC Battle-Cars.Psyonix also said that based on the feedback received from the Haunted Hallows event, it’ll be implementing several changes, including how many Decryptors can be obtained. We’ll hear more details on that soon.

100 Puntos de vista